Friday, November 11, 2016

Girl On A Plane


Authors: Cassandra O'Leary
Formats: EPUB

A sexy, sassy, summer read, perfect for fans of Rebecca Chance and Lindsey Kelk. CLIMB ON BOARD . . . When feisty Irish flight attendant Sinead Kennealy locks eyes with sexy Australian CEO Gabriel Anderson in First Class, sparks fly. But as they jet across the globe from Melbourne to London, it's clear that they're in for a turbulent journey . . . Stressed-out Gabriel doesn't do relationships. And Sinead isn't about to be fooled by another bad boy after escaping her stalker ex. Then a storm hits, causing the plane to land unexpectedly, and Sinead and Gabriel are thrown together in Singapore. The pressure rises as Sinead's unhappy past threatens to catch up with her. But might Gabriel be the one to heal her heartbreak? If he could open up about his troubling secrets, maybe a relationship could actually get off the ground. Fasten your seatbelts – this WON'T be a smooth ride . . .

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment